WestMar Commercial Brokerage & Property Management
 
WestMar Office Closed to the Public
Starting 3/20/2020
 

Effective immediately, under Governor Newsom’s Executive Order N-33-20, like other businesses, WestMar will be closed to the public until further notice.

This decision was made out of abundance of caution and to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 in the community. We remain available by phone and email. Rest assured that our staff continues to work diligently for its clients to ensure your assets are maintained and marketed during these unusual times. Regulations change daily as our Country responds to COVID-19, so we will continue to update you and let you know when WestMar reopens its doors to the public. In the interim, please reach out to us using the contact information below.

 

Special Notice to Tenants at Properties Managed by WestMar:

All rent payments must be left in the drop box outside our building, which will be checked daily. If you are dropping off an item that is urgent in nature, please contact us, so we know to retrieve it as soon as possible.

 

Stay Healthy & Safe!

Matthew H. Greenberg
President/CEO
WestMar Property Management, Inc.

Mark P. Esbensen
President/CEO
WestMar Commercial Brokerage, Inc.
 
Contact Information

WestMar Property Management
Phone 951.491.6310 ● Fax 951.491.6331

Property Managers
Matt Greenberg – mattg@westmar.net
Darcy Hickman – darcyh@westmar.net
Michelle Clay – michellec@westmar.net
Natasha Greene – natashag@westmar.net

Accounting
Frieda Bobe – friedab@westmar.net

Facilities Maintenance
Kristen Cloward – Kristen@westmar.net

WestMar Commercial Real Estate
Phone 951.491.6300 ● Fax 951.491.6330

For Commercial Sales & Leasing
Mark Esbensen – mesbensen@westmarcre.com
Scott Forest – sforest@westmarcre.com
Jerry Palmer – jpalmer@westmarcre.com
Luanne Palmer – lpalmer@westmarcre.com
Tracy Huynh – thuynh@westmarcre.com

Operations & Administrative Support
Kimberly Marsh – kmarsh@westmarcre.com


 
Home About Services Contact Forms Resources

Westmar Property Management, Inc., South Riverside County’s leading property management services company, specializes in the management of retail, office and industrial investment properties in South Riverside County and surrounding markets.

 
WestMar Property Management, Inc• 41623 Margarita Road, Suite 100 • Temecula, California 92591
     
Phone: (951)491-6310   Fax: (951)491-6331 Email: info@westmar.net
 
© Copyright 2014 and All Rights Reserved
 

Information provided on website, while not guaranteed, has been obtained from sources we believe to be reliable.  WestMar Property Management, Inc. is not responsible for decisions made or actions taken based on the information contained herein.  We have provided links to other websites as a convenience to visitors of our site.  We make no guarantee, nor do we take responsibility, as to the information contained in or used from these sites.